fbpx

MedMyWay

Check out our Reviews

2024 Medicare Annual Enrollment is October 15th thru December 7th

matt arthur Avatar
matt arthur
10/30/2021 - Google
Positive: Professionalism , Quality , Responsiveness , Value Jeff is a great guy! Very professional and easy to work with. Highly recommended!
Barb Vogel Avatar
Barb Vogel
9/26/2020 - Google
Finding myself in a worrisome situation with cobra insurance coverage about to expire, I found Jeff in an online search. One phone conversation and a few emails later, I have continued coverage. If anyone finds themselves in a similar unfortunate situation, give him a call!! Thanks, Jeff, for your professionalism, research and knowledge. You have been a lifesaver!!
Ann Murphy Avatar
Ann Murphy
11/26/2020 - Google
Fabulous service! Enrolled me on first day of eligibility, working on a Sunday. Really stays in great touch, sending me reminders. Great quality service!
LH Linn Avatar
LH Linn
2/13/2024 - Google
Jeff helped me navigate the complex Medicare Advantage world. He was professional, very well versed and I could not recommend him any higher.
Linda Dupree Birkley Avatar
Linda Dupree Birkley
1/29/2016 - Facebook
Jeff is very knowledgable in this industry. He takes the time to sit with you and ask the right questions to get the right products for you and your family that will work for your budget. Thanks Jeff
Greg C Avatar
Greg C
4/26/2020 - Google
Jeff helped me and my family get the best coverage we could. He answered my questions and provided timely communication. His service was free too! If you are shopping for health insurance, contact Jeff for sure.
Geri Murtaugh Avatar
Geri Murtaugh
10/30/2021 - Google
Positive: Professionalism , Quality , Responsiveness , Value Jeff has been helping me navigate the "world of insurance" for over 10 years now. He has always been quick to respond to my questions and very helpful in pointing me to plans that fit my personal needs. I have recommended Jeff to many friends and family members. You won't regret working with Jeff! Jeff has been helping me navigate the "world of insurance" for over 10 years now. He has always been quick to respond to my questions and very helpful in pointing … More
Steve Lathrop Avatar
Steve Lathrop
11/03/2021 - Google
Having left the corporate world and needing personal insurance I never knew everything involved with making sure to get the right plan. Jeff explained Maximum Out of Pocket and Coinsurance, as well making sure my doctors were in network. I am so glad I talked to him first. He got everything taken care of and it took 5 minutes. Thanks Jeff.
Penny Pohrer Schneithorst Avatar
Penny Pohrer Schneithorst
5/31/2016 - Facebook
Jeff Janosik is the BEST Insurance agent EVER!! He is SOOOOO quick whenever I need anything (and it's seriously been EVERY single time we communicate- I've used him for 5 years now). Just needed him quickly now-I am at an urgent care and realized that I can't find my insurance card. He had it to me within minutes! He gets you great deals and is so easy to work with! He gets a AAA+++ in my book!
Janice Markus Avatar
Janice Markus
10/30/2022 - Google
Jeff was very informative & professional. He listened to my concerns & gave me options to choose from that answered them. Thanks, Jeff.
Barb Woods Avatar
Barb Woods
11/01/2023 - Google
Jeff is always quick to respond and has always fair
Dan June Avatar
Dan June
10/30/2021 - Google
Positive: Professionalism , Quality , Responsiveness , Value Jeff Janosick was very responsive to our needs and quick to answer our questions. He thoroughly reviewed our needs and provided us with a plan that was well suited to fit our needs. He replied to our e-mails in a timely manner and went beyond his normal duties to help me with a problem at the Pharmacy. All in all, he did a great job. Jeff Janosick was very responsive to our needs and quick to answer our questions. He thoroughly reviewed our needs and provided us with a plan that was well suited to fit our needs. … More
Geri Murtaugh Avatar
Geri Murtaugh
5/12/2021 - Google
Jeff has been helping me navigate the "world of insurance" for over 10 years now.He has always been quick to respond to my questions and very helpful in pointing me to plans that fit my personal needs.I have recommended Jeff to many friends and family members. You won't regret working with Jeff!
Gerald King Avatar
Gerald King
10/29/2023 - Google
Jeff always makes my decisions easier, and cost effective too. Thanks.
Alex Van Leeuwen Avatar
Alex Van Leeuwen
10/30/2020 - Google
Positive: Professionalism , Quality , Responsiveness , Value If you're self employed, you owe it to yourself to talk to Jeff and Suzanne. They have worked wonders to help me find the right healthcare plan without having to dive into the confusing world of healthcare myself. Thank you Jeff and Suzanne!
MIKE WATTS Avatar
MIKE WATTS
8/26/2023 - Google
Jeff and his team at Med My Way are very professional and offer excellent customer service. If you are looking for Health Insurance or Medicare I would highly recommend Jeff and Suzanne. Jeff was very helpful for a close relative who need help with high health insurance premiums and he was able to save her a lot of money. If you are looking for better rates and a knowledgeable staff contact Jeff and Suzanne
Jim Bestul Avatar
Jim Bestul
11/14/2017 - Facebook
Jeff does an excellent job for me and my family.
Michael Keithley Avatar
Michael Keithley
10/20/2022 - Google
“Jeff helped me with questions on Medicare for my senior relatives. He provides great service in a professional manner.”
Mary Beth Crocker Avatar
Mary Beth Crocker
10/26/2020 - Google
Jeff Janosick made my “journey” through the sign-up process for Medicare easy, informative and thorough. He answered my questions and provided detailed information, which allowed me to make informed decisions about what was right for me.
Lynn Howard Avatar
Lynn Howard
1/30/2024 - Google
I have been dealing with Jeff for years. He is the absolute best!! He is so knowledgeable and so helpful when trying to pick your plans. When you get insurance with him he will always be there to answer questions and help you with any changes. I have referred so many people to him and they say he is the best. You will not go wrong with choosing Jeff to help you with your medical insurance. He is always very prompt getting back to you. I just can’t say enough about how good Jeff is, he has helped me out so much with my medical insurance for many years!!
Lee Witte Avatar
Lee Witte
6/26/2020 - Google
Jeff is a true professional and always has his client's best interest at heart. I highly recommend Jeff!
Judy Brannock Avatar
Judy Brannock
10/08/2023 - Google
Extremely Knowledgeable and helpful, so happy with the plan we decided on. Thank you!
Pam Beckham Avatar
Pam Beckham
10/30/2020 - Google
Positive: Professionalism , Quality , Responsiveness , Value Jeff has been helping me for a quite a few years with my health insurance needs. He has made every part of the process so easy. He's always quick to return calls, texts and emails. Makes the whole process pain free and easy to understand and manages to get me a great rate every year. I can't imagine using anyone else and hope I never have to. Jeff has been helping me for a quite a few years with my health insurance needs. He has made every part of the process so easy. He's always quick to return calls, texts and emails. Makes the whole process pain free and easy to understand … More
threasa wesley Avatar
threasa wesley
11/01/2023 - Google
The Janosicks are wonderful agents. I met with Suzanne when first enrolling in Medicare. She patiently and clearly explained all the options and helped me sort through the options. A year later when moving my Mother to a new zip code area on short notice she helped us arrange for a change in her medical coverage outside of the enrollment period. Each year her and Jeff's videos have made the enrollment process easy and straight-forward.
Lr Ss Avatar
Lr Ss
10/17/2023 - Google
Thank-you so very much Suzanne! You were able to clear up the confusion around "re-signing up". Nothing has changed for me. I am happy with my insurance plans, so it's good to know it will simple roll over into the coming year. Great job with the explanatory video. Thanks again. LR Singleton
Stephanie Griffin Avatar
Stephanie Griffin
4/26/2020 - Google
Jeff was fantastic to work with! Having to get health insurance is very stressful. He was so knowlegeable and helpful and totally put my mind at ease!
timothy lancaster Avatar
timothy lancaster
10/04/2021 - Google
My brother-in-law recommended Jeff based on all his clients Jeff had satisfied with his help over the years; and we are now also well satisfied clients! Jeff helped us get the best insurance for us after my wife retired and lost her insurance package. We reached out to Jeff again as I was approaching 65 to help with the whole Medicare application process and finding the best supplemental insurance for our needs and budget. I can't recommend Jeff strongly enough! He just made everything so easy, he was very clear and able to explain our choices and options and what they meant in terms of real time care. Jeff is definitely 'the man' when it comes to getting professional insurance assistance. very grateful for his help.
Joe Grimme Avatar
Joe Grimme
7/14/2020 - Google
Suzanne is one of the most compassionate and professional women I have ever met. She truly cares about her clients and their overall well-being. If you are approaching the age of 65 (or are already there), you MUST talk to Suzanne to see if she can help save you money. And, her services are FREE!!!
Judy Moss Avatar
Judy Moss
10/23/2023 - Google
Jeff has always been so helpful. Punctual and thorough. I feel confident that I’ve made the right insurance choice
Dan June Avatar
Dan June
5/16/2021 - Google
Jeff Janosick was very responsive to our needs and quick to answer our questions. He thoroughly reviewed our needs and provided us with a plan that was well suited to fit our needs.He replied to our e-mails in a timely manner and went beyond his normal duties to help me with a problem at the Pharmacy. All in all, he did a great job.